Visiting Scholars Content https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/person-type/visiting-scholars Visiting Scholars Content for Mitchell Lab en Sean McKeown, Ph. D. https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/sean-mckeown <p>2017</p> October 25, 2018 - 12:48pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/sean-mckeown Eun Sun Hwang, Ph. D. https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/eun-hwang <p>2017</p> October 25, 2018 - 12:48pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/eun-hwang Nirmani Wickramasinghe, B.S. https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/nirmani-wickramasinghe <p>2011, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka</p> May 15, 2017 - 4:36pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/nirmani-wickramasinghe Eleni Melliou, Ph. D. https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/eleni-melliou <p>2011, University of Athens, Greece</p> May 15, 2017 - 4:34pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/eleni-melliou Natalia Falagán, Ph. D. https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/natalia-falagan <p>Technical University of Cartagena, Murcia, Spain</p> May 15, 2017 - 4:34pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/natalia-falagan Adriana Rita Schultz Moreira, Ph. D. https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/adriana-rita-schultz-moreira <p>2011,  Universidad Complutense of Madrid, Spain</p> May 15, 2017 - 4:33pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/adriana-rita-schultz-moreira Swarna Wimalasiri, Ph. D. https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/swarna-wimalasiri May 15, 2017 - 4:33pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/swarna-wimalasiri Miki Hiemori, Ph. D. https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/miki-hiemori <p>2007, Okayama Prefectural University, Japan</p> May 15, 2017 - 4:31pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/miki-hiemori Yang Yang, Ph. D. https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/yang-yang <p>2006; Guangxi University, China</p> May 15, 2017 - 4:31pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/yang-yang Matthew Morales, B.S. https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/matthew-morales <p>2003, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) Intern</p> May 15, 2017 - 4:30pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/matthew-morales