Undergraduate Students Content https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/person-type/undergraduate-students Undergraduate Students Content for Mitchell Lab en Honglin Chen https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/honglin-chen October 25, 2018 - 12:54pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/honglin-chen Junjia Zhang https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/junjai-zhang <p>2017-2018</p> October 25, 2018 - 12:52pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/junjai-zhang Danielle Kim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/danielle-kim <p>2016</p> October 25, 2018 - 12:52pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/danielle-kim Kara Ngyuen https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/kara-ngyuen <p>2016</p> October 25, 2018 - 12:52pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/kara-ngyuen Gregory Fong https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/gregory-fong <p>2015</p> October 25, 2018 - 12:52pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/gregory-fong Mallory Mau https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/mallory-mau <p>2015</p> October 25, 2018 - 12:52pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/mallory-mau Anthony Orona https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/anthony-orona <p>2012</p> October 25, 2018 - 12:50pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/anthony-orona Cindy Liu https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/cindy-liu <p>2015</p> October 25, 2018 - 12:50pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/cindy-liu Arunwong Opastpongkam https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/arunwong-opastpongkam <p>2015</p> October 25, 2018 - 12:50pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/arunwong-opastpongkam Kelly Phang https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/kelly-phang <p>2014-2015</p> October 25, 2018 - 12:50pm Ahmad Hakim https://mitchell.ucdavis.edu/people/kelly-phang